Fresh Start Aug 18 8 AM-1 PM Freshmen Parent Breakfast Aug 18 8 AM Library Commons 1st Football Game vs Sumter Aug 18 7:30 PM 1st Day of School Aug 22
Slider Image 1 Slider Image 2 Slider Image 2

Friday, May 29, 2015

Blazer Student Participates in DTOY Selection

Kierra Jackson is third from the left.
On May 1, Blazer student Kierra Jackson participated in the selection of the Richland Two 2015-2016 District Teacher of the Year (DTOY). She was one of 12 members of a Selection/Observation Committee to visit the classrooms of the five finalists: Megan Allen (Sandlapper Elem.), Nellie Jones (Summit Parkway Middle), Jarette Pendergrass (Killian E.S.), Amy Walker Smith (Forest Lake E.S.) and Linda Whitcomb (Muller Road M.S.).