Summer Hours 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Senior Portraits July 10, 11, and 12 District Annual Registration Nights June 26, July 6, and July 19
Slider Image 1 Slider Image 2 Slider Image 2

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Important Senior Dates

Below is a list of important dates for your senior leading up to graduation on Saturday, June 3rd.  If you have any questions, please contact the person responsible for the particular event.

May 9 - 20: Credit Retrieval (for Excessive Absences
Mrs. Myers (mmyers@richland2.org)

May 15: School Fees Due
Ms. Marsh (emarsh@richland2.org)

May 15: Library Fines Due
Mrs. Parsons (eparsons@richland2.org)

May 15 - 20: Turn in chromebook & charger
Mrs. Hunter (chunter@richland2.org)

May 15 - 20: Senior Final Exams & Turn in textbooks
Mr. Crowley (bcrowley@richland2.org)

May 19: Deadline to complete Virtual High School Courses
Mr. Iglesias (jiglesias@richland2.org)

May 20: Deadline to Clear Detention Hours
Mr. Upchurch (aupchurc@richland2.org)

May 24: Deadline to complete GradPoint
Mr. Iglesias (jiglesias@richland2.org)

May 26: Senior Parent Breakfast & Senior Assembly

More detailed information will be sent to your email and posted on the school website and AT THE VIEW Daily.