PTSO and SIC Mtgs Mon, April 9th begins at 6 PM Libraary Commons WIN Career Readiness Test Tue, April 17 Peter and Starcatcher Musical Begins April 20th
Slider Image 1 Slider Image 1

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

ACADEMICS: 2015 National Technical Honor Society Inductees

On May 7th, an induction ceremony was held for the Ridge View Chapter of the National Technical Honor Society (NTHS). Congratulations to the following students on being inducted for 2015: Chandler Bailey, Mikala Bown, Andie Carver, MyKhealah Cash, Gabriel Christian, Tori Huey, Maya Jeffcoat-Troy, Adam Jimenez, Camberlyn Johnson, Keva Jones, Zxha'Kaeza King, Ciara Leach, Arica Lunnon, Faith McKie, Arielle Middleton-Chavous, Domiyana Robinson, Sydney Swann, Jhane' Thomas, Otissha Thompson, Chelsea Tobin, DeAsia Witherspoon and Zykuria Zimmerman. Congratulations Blazers!